loading...
دانلود آهنگ جدید
doctor3v1l بازدید : 29 دوشنبه 23 شهریور 1394 نظرات (0)
Perssonal My ART 03



1 . The Art of the Personal Project: Agnes Lopez | A Photo Editor
aphotoeditor.com/.../03/26/the-art-of-the-personal-project-agnes-lopez/
‎26 Mar 2015 ... As a former Art Producer, I have always been drawn to personal projects ... Many
years before that, my brother-in-law bought a Minolta Maxxum ...




2 . The Art of the Personal Project: Jason Lindsey | A Photo Editor
aphotoeditor.com/.../03/.../the-art-of-the-personal-project-jason-lindsey/
‎5 Mar 2015 ... As a former Art Producer, I have always been drawn to personal projects
because they are the sole vision of the ... I would say only about 1/2 of my
personal projects get shown broadly. ... on March 6, 2015 03:56:17. What a ...




3 . The Art of the Personal Project: Dennis Stevens | A Photo Editor
aphotoeditor.com/.../03/.../the-art-of-the-personal-project-dennis-stevens/
‎19 Mar 2015 ... As a former Art Producer, I have always been drawn to personal projects ...
Portfolio work for me has to be perfect in quality, while my personal ...




4 . Design Required: Interactive Installation Art Designed to Promote ... - Google Books Result
https://books.google.com/books?isbn=1329077695
Amy Jorgensen - ‎PERSONAL. VIGNETTE. 03. San Francisco based artist Kal Spelletich was the
first interactive artist who made a mark on my future. At a naïve 21, I was ...




5 . Selling Art with a Personal Touch - Fine Art Tips
www.finearttips.com/2015/03/selling-art-with-a-personal-touch/
‎31 Mar 2015 ... When you as the artist personally introduce yourself and engage in ... Guest
author: My colleague, Carolyn Edlund is the founder of www.




6 . Art
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • آرشیو
    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 4445
  • کل نظرات : 3
  • افراد آنلاین : 30
  • تعداد اعضا : 1
  • آی پی امروز : 175
  • آی پی دیروز : 68
  • بازدید امروز : 244
  • باردید دیروز : 101
  • گوگل امروز : 0
  • گوگل دیروز : 0
  • بازدید هفته : 565
  • بازدید ماه : 565
  • بازدید سال : 23,638
  • بازدید کلی : 284,726